Age: 69
Long Term
marshgirl29: water lover seeks water lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charleston, South Carolina
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Sagittarius
marshgirl29 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
self employed

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Happy, positive, independent, love any activities involving water, however, flexible would try new adventures. I left teaching early and have my own business so I'm on my own schedule. I enjoy music, live concerts, riding my bike, and recently bought a kayak. I love the marsh and all wildlife to view there. My favorite time on the water is end of the day and how the marsh grasses change colors when the sun sets. Would love to find a great guy who shares the same interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a glass of wine or beer, take a for suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to marshgirl29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke