1mickeyfan: Is there any good guys left out there??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cucamonga, California
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
1mickeyfan is looking for a relationship.
Some college
YES i'm employed with a good job


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello gentlemen, Thanks for looking. Let me just start by sayin this in a very nice way.... if your looking for Barbie or the next Miss America may as well stop reading now that's not me. I wish you luck in your search!
On the other hand if your looking for a trophy gal thats a beauty queen on the inside, has a heart of gold, genuine, honest, loyal, loving, affectionate, fun, kind (please don't take my kindness as a weakness, i've raised 2 awesome kids by myself) great personality, hard worker,and a great mom who always has a smile to share :)), just to list a few of my qualities, then look no farther HERE I AM!! I can clean up nicely but am most comfortable in jeans and durning the summer, shorts. What you see is what you get...a real and down to earth loving girl!

I'm here in search of that special guy that lights my fire,that will be my best friend, lover and partner in life, the one I can't wait to see and be in his arms just as he will be wanting to be with me! Looking for someone who is active and likes to do things but then can just relax cuddle and watch a good movie at home. Some of the things that impress me about a man are: someone who is down to earth and knows no one is perfect, respectful, courteous, and when you send him a message he replies even if it's just a :)

I love the outdoors and all the beauty it has to offer, I love the sun, not a fan of the rain, but do like the mountains and snow. I enjoy doing a wide variety of things from going to the river, watching the occasional football / baseball game or nascar race, camping, harley rides, eating out, wine tasting, comedy clubs, walks on the beach, Laughlin, Vegas and of course trying new things. I love to laugh so people watching is in there too! Not sure if it's a good thing or bad thing but I wear my feelings on my sleeve.

I have 2 kids, a daughter 29 and son 15. I also have 2 tattoos (nothing crazy) AND have been told many, many times that I have beautiful blue eyes.
What i'm looking for in a man is: MUST be a good communicator, not afraid to express his feelings or say whats on his mind, attentive, stable with no ex drama and be a one woman man and of course similar interest & likes, no game players, so done with broken promises and big talkers.Talk is cheap and easy, do what you say or don't say it! Be real is all I ask. And if your clothes match & you smell good thats an extra bonus for me.

I am a very stable & secure person, been in the same house for 13 yrs, same job for 8 and had the same best friend for over 30+ yrs.
I'm not interested in dating multiple guys...all I want and need is 1 good one. Someone who is ready for a secure long term relationship filled with fun, excitement, love and lots of good times and probably the occasional bad day (not from me of course ..haha) just to be realistic gotta throw that in there!

I will keep this part short so we'll have lots to talk about. Some food for thought: To know me is to love me ;)
So if your that special someone ... lets talk and see what happens...waiting to hear from you :)
Yes I am a big Mickey Mouse fan and love chewy candy, gummy bears and sour worms are my favorite!!

****FYI...if i add you to my "favorites" thats my way of sending you a wink, letting you know i'm interested in you. If your interested pls send me a message****

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual & simple so we can talk and see if there's any chemistry. If things work out we can plan a real date :)