chrissie62: Honesty is always the best policy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harrogate, UK
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
chrissie62 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Hi my name is Chris and i live in lovely Harrogate. I enjoy life but would like to meet some new people . I like cooking, entertaining, eating out and meeting friends for a drink and a chat.I love football( manchester united and England) motor racing especially f1.
I think trust is a big thing and i go by the saying treat others how you expect to be treated yourself.
I love music anything really except heavy music!.Im happy to stay in and curl up after a meal(love cooking) or i dont mind going out but not really nightclubbing any more although i do love a to dance.
I am looking for someone to spend nice meals ,drinks with and see if our friendship matures.
I work hard and would like to share my spare time with good company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For my first date a nice chat and perhaps a meal or drinks would be lovely. That way you can chat and get to know each other whilst actually hearing the person thats trying to talk to you. No good meeting someone in a noisy nightclub for a first date!! a nice long walk in the countryside would be nice ending at a village pub sitting getting to know each other with a glass of wine by a roaring log fire.
love kids so would welcome anyone with children.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chrissie62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 56.
Lives in United Kingdom

Get the POF Mobile Apps