Light_Worker: I'm looking to find a potential family member
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
Light_Worker is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
Marketing/Promotions & Security Guard

Taken at an Otep show.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Alex
Hello fishies! Hello Ladies! I'm Alex. I am here looking for someone special. I want to meet a woman who is looking for exactly what im looking for. I am very ready to fall in love.
*I am also looking to date someone who can be okay with getting to know a guy who lives in a rented room in Brooklyn. (Working on bad Credit)

I love to cook, LOOK CLEAN and be clean for my woman. I am a person with a good head on his shoulders and is looking for a positive outlook in life.

I am NOT LOOKING TO FIND SOMEONE ON christianmingle because I'm not a goody too shoes. I am working on increasing my spirituality but I am not keeping up with a Christian lifestyle or Christian morals per-say. I'm not perfect, I cuss, I swear and i love music with curses. I still enjoy music and things that Christians would do. I'm like kinda artsy but still have an edge you know? I dress with whatever makes me look good.

I need someone REAL.

I am coming with sencere thought in mind. No bull-crap lies.

I don't care what people think about meeting someone on the internet almost everyone does it now. I've tried finding love the formal way and I seem to always find myself meeting the wrong woman. I obviously know WHY NOW. I gave up.

POF is giving me a chance to meet someone. I want to start over with and I'm making it simple. Hopefully I can find someone who can quickly figure me out and trust me because my weakness is loyalty.

I'm not looking to try and figure out if you're sincere or not. I'm tired of childish games. So best thing to do is just be real. I'm honest asf.

I won't judge you for having kids or being over weight because it's the person you are that will attract me.
I can read someone easily.
Everything else can be found on ANY woman. uou know... hair due bills, cell bills, tits, booty, brains, money, job, etc.
I sure as hell won't trust you until you show me you are being sincere to me. Im just saying. I wanna be mad sweet to you and dont want my heart stomped all over, you know? Like taking kidness for weakness. ??
Anything else just let me kno and I'll gladly be here to answer anything.

More over, I'm the type of dude that loves watching the stars in the skies.
Like I said I am spiritual but I am not in full capacity of becoming a Christian.
I believe in respect. I show the same respect shown to me. I respect all religions and hope the same in return.

I'm into a lot of extraterrestrial things like research and NASA missions, when not on twitter sharing important info. Not the only things im into but I'm into mostly everything now that I think about it. Except extreme stuff like hanging from piercings. Creepy.
I love learning and teaching new things.
I enjoy sports but I'm not a fanatic of any.
I can't stand a disorganized person. You don't have to be perfect but at least be organized.
I'm into all sorts of music and activities.
I'm very diverse and up for almost anything.
I used to smoke both weed and cigarettes but I'm done with ciggs and still smoke.

I love riding BMX or mountain bike riding even though I've lost my two bikes. I enjoy any type of bike riding really but I enjoy BMX. I live for adventure. I'm into all sorts of movies. I wouldn't mind taking one night to cuddle with you and watch girly movies. Im diverse. I don't hate simply like that. I don't like to club much bcuz I hate to drink. Depending on the mood actually. I hate it tho.
I like reading but I don't read a lot. Anyways...

If there is anything else you would like to know about me just go ahead and ask. I'm really talkative as you can see. A girly man who is lesbian. ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Okay, I love eating. RED LOBSTER OUTBACK IHOP DINERS PIZZA... TO NAME A FEW... I haven't been eating out much lately. I cook really good though. Maybe a concert would be a good idea? I love music. I say we do an activity that can allow us to get to know eachother before something like that. Maybe it can be a day of riding bicycles? That sounds fun. I mean if I like you enough I'd pretty much do whatever for you. Who caters? I CATER for the one I love... RESPONSIBLY.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Light_Worker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 36.