AprilB707: who's coming with me?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Columbia, Maryland
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
AprilB707 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to hang out and watch movies...I'm not really into the bars anymore but I will go and hang out every once in a while.I'm not really a drinker but I can hang out and have a few beers. I like to get out and try new things, I don't like to be stuck in the house! I have a 5 year old son who is really my world so I really just work right now and take care of him. I like all different types of music...just depends on my mood. I figured I would try this out and see how it works...I work so much I don't have time to meet anyone.If you don't have your life together and if your just looking to hook up...Please don't contact me!!! I'm Looking for something real...not fun for now!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im up for anything...I like to try new things! Beach maybe I love the water!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to AprilB707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States