aliciagriley: Just me
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Auburn, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
aliciagriley is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob
Healthcare Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alicia
I am fun, try new things, and surround myself with positivity. I have learned that if it doesnt make me happy, it is not worth my time. I work hard and play harder. I need to feel free and belong at the same time. I am faithful, honest and my word means
something. I am looking for my best friend, strongest supporter, the one that wants to be a part of everything in my life. Update: dont bother contacting me if you are not turely avalible or have baby mama drama.

Disclaimer: I am not your hook up. And if you sleep on your couch in your mothers garage, we are never going to be anything. I have goals. You should too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fun, easy, different, and respectful. The butterflys are half the fun. I dont want to plan it. I want to be suprised every step of the way. It doesnt have to be dinner and a movie. I would prefer an activity. Take me to a dance class, cooking class, maybe a event. Show me what you are really like. Then, respectfully take me home on time.

Gifts Received