dans240: dans240 for instagram and kik
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cliffwood beach, New Jersey
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
dans240 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Air plane mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
Hi my name is Danny and I'm 100% Portuguese. I'm easy to get along with. Fun to hang out with. A bit sarcastic. I'm a lot easyer to get to know either in person or on the phone. Just sick of the silly games and shady people. Looking to find that person that i would want to go home to and enjoy. I enjoy going out and being social. I also enjoy spending time with that right person. Looking forward to know some good people. I like to have fun with my friend's and go out to have a good time. I also know how to stay home and have a good time just relaxing. Love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm also in the middle of building my race car . I love to go racing and play paintball. I also play basketball and football with my friends from time to time. I'm always looking to have a good time with the right person someone that wants to be there selves. Just want to be able to have fun with someone that's worth my time. I will make the time for the right person as long as there willing to do the same. Want to make the right woman feel like she deserves.
you can find me on instagram. dans240.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
All depends on how much fun we really want to have. The person you are can make it better. Open to try new things.

Get the POF Mobile Apps