Age: 29
Age: 24
Age: 31
TaraBeara89: Saving the history class at a time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San marcos, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
TaraBeara89 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Tara
"Words don't tell you what people are thinking. Rarely do we use words to really tell. We use words to sell people or to convince people or to make them admire us. It's all disguise. It's all hidden--a secret language?"

I graduated with my bachelors in May of 2011, graduated with my social science teaching credential in May of 2012, and I'm currently finishing up my masters this fall. I teach in North San Diego County and love everything about my job and the students/staff I work with. In the fall of 2010, I took the opportunity to study abroad, and I absolutely loved it; not to mention my travel bug has intensified! I'm very passionate about a few things: running, teaching, children, helping others, and getting involved. I'm very random, outgoing, and spontaneous, and I get amused easily. I can't stand ignorant people who judge others before they get to know them, especially when the judgement is based on their race, gender, or sexuality. I'm thankful for the life I have and the opportunities I have been given. Last, but certainly not least, I believe EVERYTHING happens for a reason...

I am looking for someone who is goal-oriented, passionate about living life to the fullest, caring, shares the same core values/beliefs as me, and is family oriented. I don't mind a nice comfortable movie at home, or a night out on the town with friends. I enjoy watching sports with the guys and getting dressed up for ladies' night.

In my spare time, I love playing with my golden retriever, going to the beach/pool, running (completed 3 marathons, 30 half marathons, and 1 tri), trying out new restaurants, going to Angels/Chargers games, and spending time with friends and family.

My taste in music is I've been told; I may have Call Me Maybe on my iPod, don't judge. In all seriousness, I do love most types of music.

I'm looking for someone with similar interests who is close to their family, eventually wants a family, is adventurous and is passionate about living life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TaraBeara89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.