Angelbuckner91: Nothin can ever go right :(
Smokes Often with Average body type
Piqua, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Angelbuckner91 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Stay at home mother

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi:) I'm 21 I have a 5 year old daughter who is my world n everything . I love spending time with my family n friend . To me family n my close friends come first I would do anything for them . Love to have fun n enjoy life . I'm just looking to meet new people n see where things goes if as friends or more then that don't want to rush things rushing things never seem to go right so lets not rush :):)
If u wanna know more feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm the girl who prefers one rose instead of a dozen.
I'm the girl who would rather stay in on a Friday night then go to a wild party with random strangers.
I'm the girl who wouldn't make u wait on her hand and foot, but would do anything to make u happy.
I'm the girl who would enjoy having a movie night then go to some fancy restaurant.
I'm the girl who would rather stay up all night sharing secrets then going getting drunk.
I'm the girl who won't make u hold my bags but would rather hold ur hands instead.
I'm the girl who would give the world to see u smile :):):)

Gifts Received