Clslantern: I want to find someone fun and adventurous
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sherwood, Arkansas
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Clslantern is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Christian
My names Christian I'm 24 I'm originally from Atlanta Georgia it's my my home and always will be. I live in Sherwood Arkansas I've been here for 6 years now, and it's grown on me alot! I really love to go hiking and explore, I also love to travel! I'm big into body art I don't have many piercings at all just my plugs but I do have a ass ton of tattoos, tattoos are a passion of mine and they are a big part of my life I love the art form and would love to give it a shot one day. Im also a slight comic nerd it's not something I spend money on anymore it's just something from my youth that is still near and dear to me.

As far as music goes I have a decent scope some of my favorites are periphery, the gaslight anthem, august burns red, a day to remember, tommy Rogers, between the buried and me, close your eyes, stick to your guns, kings of leon, twelve foot ninja, breaking orbit, protest the hero, ***holes by nature, sublime, the horrible crowes, scale the summit, intervals, and animal as leaders.

I'm looking for a girl who is out going ambitious and independent. I want to find someone who can go out explore new things just have adventures lol but I also want someone who can stay in sometimes and have just as a good time. Someone open minded and intellectual. I'm not looking for a fling I've had plenty of thoes, at the same time I'm not looking to rush into anything serious, I just really wanna find someone I click with and go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty easy in this department, I'm good with an old fashioned dinner and a movie, or something a little different like going to the zoo or just going out on a hike, just sumthing at least halfway stimulating so we can talk and get to know each other :)