LeslieLovesGod: Don't be shy. Come say, "Hi."
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Turlock, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
LeslieLovesGod wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, guys. :)

Hope life is treating you well.

I'm a fun person who loves God. I also love music and learning what I can to be an awesome musician. I'm currently learning the guitar and drums, but I also want to learn the piano and bass -- along with many other instruments.

I also love to travel, and one of my many goals is to see the entire world -- the safe places anyway. ;)

I can be very spontaneous, so if one day when we're married you wake me up at 2:30 AM and say, "pack your bags. We're going to Jamaica," there's a good chance I'll be packin' by the time you finish your sentence, hehe. Ok, I'm not really that quick, but yeah... ;)

I love scary movies, and I also love true stories. A good comedy is fun, too.

I love rock music and most if its subgenres.

By the way, if I view your profile and don't send a message, please don't be discouraged. I tend to be old fashioned at times. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm... First date... A time when we'd get to know each other while sharing laughs and getting lost in time. It should be casual, and the most important thing is for both of us to feel comfortable and enjoy each other's company.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LeslieLovesGod you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 43.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.