Amanda.xoxo: Looking for a gentleman
Smokes Often with Average body type
Stockton, California
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Amanda.xoxo is looking for a relationship.
High school
stay at home Mommy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a gentleman, who I can laugh with. I am looking for someone who is honest and open. I am a very sweet woman and I am fun to be around. I have a loving heart and I am very compassionate. I have a 14 month old daughter who I love more than anything in this world. I love children. I love helping people. I am someone who you can laugh with and be silly around but also can have serious conversations. I love country music. I love to travel. I am adventurous. I absolutly love the water. Guys with tatoos are my biggest turn on

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date I would be open to do anything. The first date is very important to me because thats when I really get to know someone and get a feel for that person. I would perfer a first date to be dinner, so we are able to sit down and talk to get to know each other. I like all kinds of foods, I am not picky at all. I am not a high maintenance girl so it doesn't have to be a super fancy restaurant to impress me, I perfer a laid back environment. I am the type of girl who doesnt need extravagant things to impress me, I am the type that as long as im around someone who makes me laugh and can show me a good time by being themselves, we could go anywhere.

Get the POF Mobile Apps