v1cn4sty: The amount of saltiness is unreal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
26 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
v1cn4sty is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
System Administration

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Vincent
Oh, done browsing my pictures are you? Well, lets get started, shall we? My name is Vincent, or Vinny, or Vince. Whatever tickles your fancy really. I've been on a 5 year hiatus from real life, and I'm pretty stoked to be getting back to a normal life. As of right now I'm attending Full Sail and getting my Bachelors in game design; I've worked with it before and really enjoyed myself.
I'm not really into the whole partying scene, I've done enough of that to last a lifetime. I am ok with grabbing a few drinks here and there, but I'll only get crazy every once in a great while.
I'm not looking for some random hookup, or a friends with benefits thing, I'm here to find the right one, which has proven to be extremely difficult.
I am a humanist (that's a thing, right?), and I believe that everyone, regardless of race, religion, gender, or sexual preference is entitled to be treated with fairness and equality. I usually find feminists to be quite irritating, especially since 90% are just misandristic twats that wanted to jump on the band wagon.
Anyways, moving on... According to Meyers-Briggs I am an INTP, and I think its fairly accurate. I'm pretty big into computers, and would definitely classify myself as a gamer/ nerd/ geek. Call it what you want, I call it awesome. If you play anything on Steam, especially CS: GO, Starcraft, Diablo, or any other random game hit me up!

Get the POF Mobile Apps