ladybuglove01: Well hello there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
ladybuglove01 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Self Employed

no time for games, get it in or keep it moving........

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am original, no drama, no games and super honest, you should be too! I love to laugh and have lots of fun! I travel a lot, smile a lot! Love the theater, concerts, good food and I adore art! Love a man who knows how to use his hands to create beautiful things~
I looooove camping, cooking, the rain and Tahoe. I used to have the city job, big house etc, now I live without regret, simple and loving it! I am a full time artist and I do mean full time. I have my own schedule so I am flexible and am usually up all night designing websites, rehearsing for a gig, or painting! Looking for someone that is ready to live, laugh and possibly love- who knows. Where are you, KING
hip hop
vintage soul (chaka khan and rufus)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A long drive down 101, love the coast and the ocean! A nice picnic on the 17 mile drive. Love it!