marykathy: I'm a dreamer and always will be.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antelope, California
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
marykathy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
semi retired

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kathy l
One of my passions is painting. I love to paint with watercolors. I'm currently working on a childrens book. I love the beautiful colors and the look on my critics faces. (critics are usually between the ages of 3 and 17) haha.
My goals and aspirations. To live a healthy life and be happy. I would love to share these goals with someone special and live happily ever after.
Most people are attracted to my smile. A genuine smile brightens anyones world. I'm always willing to share mine. I have a tendency to attract animals and children. Maybe it's my gentle nature. I love to laugh and crack jokes. My kids are always telling me, "Mom, your too corny!" But, it makes other people laugh. Their just too serious. haha
Over the years I've learned to appreciate all types of music. I grew up with rock n roll. A little bit country. Some jazz. Having children in their 20's, they've introduced me to all types of music. But, they still think I'm too old to go to concerts with them. haha Recently, I have found alot of free concerts in the area, that I attend with friends my age. (oh yeah, and my kids beg to go with me) haha.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quiet dinner, talking, holding hands, laughing. Walking along the beach, listening to the ocean waves, holding hands, smiling, and a sweet good night kiss....with promises of tomorrow.