deerlygood: .
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa cruz, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
deerlygood is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Administrative assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Note: I don't respond to generic messages. I need to know you are a real person so tell me what you are looking for or what you are interested in :) Also I'm looking for someone my age or older. Sorry fellas. Just my preference ;)

I always find it so awkward to write about myself like this so pardon me if it is a little random and strange. I am a film fanatic, music lover, urban explorer, nature wanderer, hermit by day, adventurer by night, shy on the outside, wild on the inside, open-minded, open-hearted, whimsical kind of girl. 

I can't stand cliche or predictable, but am a sucker for a creative romantic. 

I have a tattoo. Not telling you where it is or what it is unless we meet. I know nothing about guns, but I like to shoot them. I know little about cameras but I like to shoot with them too. I also collect old cameras that don't work because Im intrigued by their history and well....they look cool. Mud puddle jumping and dirt bike riding appeal to me more than being wined and dined. Not afraid to get dirty and definitely not a girly girl so if your looking for a prada-hauling, sparkle-wearing, pink-loving bleach blonde chick...move right along ;)

I have training as a massage practitioner but I didn't practice much after I graduated because I was burned out. I work full time as an administrative assistant during the week and a barista on weekends. I don't need the weekend job but I love it so I'll work there as long as I have energy/time. 

To even begin to describe my taste in music or film would take an entire novel. Why don't you start with sending me your top 5 favorites and we'll go from there. 

I haven't travelled much. It's been a lifelong aspiration of mine, but I haven't had time or money to do it. I have visited China and South Africa, but it was quite a while ago and I can't wait to explore other cultures/countries. 

I have terrible spelling/punctuation and no, I don't care. Don't bother trying to correct me. 

I'm pathetic when it comes to initiating anything romantic. Even sending a message to someone on here is a big deal for me so I do prefer someone who takes initiative and doesn't mind taking the lead. I will if I have to but it definitely freaks me out. Still a little bit of a shy girl I suppose.

I am at a point in my life where I'd like to meet someone who is somewhat motivated. No living at your parents. No folding t-shirts at a retail store. No smoking copious amounts of weed during the week and doing nothing with your life. I'm an adventurer who has been too preoccupied with work to do much adventuring so sitting around doing nothing does not appeal to me right now. Even if we don't end up dating in the long run, I'm still down to go do something fun and new. Hit me up. 

Tell me something unique and interesting about yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something original

Mail Settings
To send a message to deerlygood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married