hamtrac: looking for a partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Leo
hamtrac is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am hopeful, positive, and optimistic.
I am clumsy, silly, and far from perfect.

I believe the most important thing to have in life is Hope
I believe the recipe for success is a sense of Purpose

I work at a Homeless Shelter helping homeless veterans regain a sense of Purpose.
I work at a Homeless Shelter helping homeless veterans regain Hope.

I am looking to find someone positive and supportive, trusting and caring.
I am looking for a best friend and ally, an accomplice, a partner in crime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie is for guys with no imagination.

I rather take you to a place with a little bit of class and a little bit of style.

A nice public place, yet still quite enough where we can have a conversation and get to know one another a little better.

One of my favorite places is an art museum where we can ponder together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps