Age: 27
Hang Out
Age: 27
chadsoup: life's a garden, dig it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
chadsoup is looking for a relationship.
Some University
university facilities

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
im an adventerous person and im always up for new things. I love going to the desert with friends and family, going to Mexico and camping on the beach, or doing anything outside. I love the desert and riding my dirt bike. I go to school full time and im pursuing a degree in construction management and law enforcement. I love going to a dive bar but im also just as happy staying home and making dinner while watching a movie.I like all kinds of music, but if you like country thats definitely a plus! Im a fun loving person and get along with just about anybody. I do have 1 tattoo for now, but I plan on getting more. My family and dog means everything to me and i need a girl that can keep up with that. I can make a fun time out of just about anything. If you want to know more message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can do something low key like dinner and walk on the beach. Or something more adventerous!

Mail Settings
To send a message to chadsoup you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married