aquariusluvagal: Smizing (smiling with my eyes)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
aquariusluvagal is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Capital Account Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Melissa
I'm a single mom of two - I have a 18yr old and a 8yr old. God and My kids are my priority. I don't bring men around them unless you and I have history under our belt. I'm pretty out going with a cool personality, i can get along with pretty much anyone, I have flavor, I love to be spontaneous and active, I love to laugh and be silly, love love love live entertainment, traveling, cultural events, comedy and sports. I'm looking for a love connection. Someone I can kick it with and enjoy life together from time to time. Safe sex is a must. I will not have it any other way. I wanna live a long healthy life. God bless you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would love to go roller skating, a contact sport match, or boat ride, poetry night, cultural event, or a restaurant we both have never tried. something we can do to break the ice and see how flexible and outgoing and open we are to trying something new with someone new.