cienna87: Finally made it to the Island!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
cienna87 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Portuguese

About Me
My family and friends are important in my life and am looking to meet someone with similar values. While some may call me old fashioned, I simply use the term, "European" :)

Since moving to the Island only a couple years ago, I feel lucky to be here, and am happy with my life in work and outside the workplace. I enjoy my spare time ballroom or salsa dancing, fishing, hiking, or simply enjoying a good book or movie.

My children, although independent, are still a big part of my life and we appreciate the time we spend together

I'm not ashamed to admit to a guilty pleasure or two: I listen to some of my kids' old 90s music. I sometimes enjoy a good 80s hairdo. I love to ride on a Harley.

At the end of the day, if you're down to earth, love a good laugh, are at least a little sensible, and love a good conversation then maybe we should get together for a coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cienna87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married