tdgunslinger: Looking for a NORMAL girl
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Owosso, Michigan
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
tdgunslinger is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
restaurant management, bartender

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I love to go out for drinks and have a good time with friends. my friends are my life and without them i dont know what i would do. I spent 5 years in the US navy and am still a reservist. I miss doing that and i feel like one day i might just go back active duty. I go to Oakland University and am 5 classes away from graduation and getting a real job lol. my life has been a bunch of ups and downs and i just cant wait to finally get on the right path with someone amazing.
I feel like every girl i meet has some kind of baggage. i have horrible relationships because i feel like women i date are crazy. i have been told everything from im not christian enough to im tooo nice. i dont think i need to lower my standards, and i actually wont. im looking for an attractive girl that likes to have fun, can stay faithful, and doesnt mind the occasional text or phone call just to say hello. im a romantic, i love spoiling the girl that im with and making her feel like the only person in the world. apparrently this is a flaw too because everytime i do i end up gettin my heart broken. ive been in love, once, but that didnt work to maybe it really wasnt love. im not really sure how to feel about that. anyways, enough rambling....if you would like to know more, please hit me up. i promise you wont be disappointed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep it simple and im pretty traditional. i feel dinner is a must because it will give us an opportunity to talk and kinda get to know each other. after that i like drinks or bowling or a movie or whatever. im very laid back and if were having a good time then it really doesnt matter what we do