Age: 34
Long Term
JD5368: Let the summer sun shine down on this happy face
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New wilmington, Pennsylvania
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
JD5368 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Beach Bum
Concerts/Special events

October 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About John
First let me say, I am terrible at describing myself. So here goes nothing. I work (probably too much) for the family biz. It consumes most of my time. When I'm not working, I enjoy hanging out with friends, traveling and giving attention to the puppies(a 13 year old boxer/Akita mix and a 3 year old husky purebred) at my parents houseI would consider myself sucessful for my age and still have many goals. I have my own apartment. I love everything about the summer. Im a shorts and t shirt kind of guy, laid back if you will. I drive a Jeep and love every minute of it. It's a fun hobby to have especially when it's nice enough outside to take the top off.

I am open to seeing where meeting a new person might lead. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to JD5368 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married