rodeosharkqueen: Relaxing with a cup a tea and a good book
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mccammon, Idaho
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
rodeosharkqueen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Vet Tech

Safety First!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
I am a cowgirl who enjoys intellectual conversations, dancing, sharks, reading, writing, anything from outdoors to indoors. I am in several fandoms. I know who I am and what I want in life. I am an INTJ. I prefer the old fashioned ways to dating such as courting and wooing. Delayed gratification is the best kind of gratification.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First courting, well as long as its interesting and fun, I'm usually up to anything new. Simple is nice too. A drive down a dirt road and looking up at the stars, relaxing at a bonfire, going out dancing, playing billiards, watching a movie, taking an art class, anything that is fun to stimulating the senses. The thought is what that matters and getting to know another is the point along with being fun and interesting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rodeosharkqueen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 31.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps