blacklabsdockjump: i march to the beat of 20 pots being thrown down
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Blaine, Minnesota
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
blacklabsdockjump is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
dog trainer and groomer

hard at work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would like to go on dates. Rather than flirt online. Even just lunch:) You don't know someone till you meet um. Choose the adventure over the mundane. Worst case you have an awesomely horrible date story. Who doesn't love those ha!

Eccentric but not a creeper. More of a weirdo. Dog groomer with a 4 year accounting degree. I also train dogs for a living.well people too but I would love to get rid of the people part someday. Dog park junkie. Ben n jerrys connoisseur. Learning how to play piano. I go to the gym regularly yet I've never owned an affliction or Ed hardy t shirt. I stand on shorelines with a fishing pole sometimes with no bait just to enjoy the beauty of it all only to be occasionally interrupted by a fish on the line or a headstrong horsefly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee,drinks, or the dog park something simple so we can get to know each other

Get the POF Mobile Apps