lovinlife686: Does anybody take this seriously?!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East fallowfield, Pennsylvania
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
lovinlife686 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Rehab Aide

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First and most importantly I am a single mom with 2 kids who mean the world to me. I try to see the good in everybody and I will always make the best of any situation I find myself in. I am looking into taking classes to start a new career. I enjoy spending time with my kids as well as my family and friends. I enjoy watching the Phillies and Eagles and fully accept that it can be very painful at times but I'm ok with that. I'd like to meet somebody who has their life in order and also has goals and ambitions. I want a man who will accept me for who I am and my kids and set a good example for them. It's important to be friends first so why not give it a chance. I find that when you are around the right people you can always find a way to have fun and enjoy your time together. Please feel free to ask me anything else you would like to know.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps