Cindy_with_a_y: Looking for Mr. Right
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Fruitridge, California
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Cindy_with_a_y is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self Employed

Fun in Virginia 12/2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi guys! I'm an energetic woman looking for fun. I think we all would like to find the love of our lives but, meanwhile you've got to reach out and just love life. Right? I have a lot of time on my hands and really want to meet people - men. I am a great date if you like conversation, music, food, etc. I don't really want to hold hands, kiss or hit the sack on the first date but if I did, I'd like it to be my idea. Lets get to know each other first.

I love to cook, and I mean COOK. I have been baking bread since I was a kid. I grow most of my own vegetables and try to get everything else locally. I haven't worked in a few years while I've been trying out some ideas on urban sustainability in my own back yard. I have laying hens and rabbits. I'm definitely not a vegetarian... I don't care for sweets so I only bake them for others. I love food; love to talk about it, grow it, cook and eat it. I do not consider BUGS to be food.

I'm liberal minded. I don't really give a hoot about politics. I care about people, A LOT. Politics doesn't give a hoot about me either. I believe Medical Marijuana should be a legal alternative for aging Babyboomers. Not because I like to get high but because it does not poison our water supply and does not harm the body more than it helps like most pharmaceuticals. I, in fact, don't enjoy getting high. I DO enjoy****ails occasionally - never alone :).

I'm educated and well travelled. I'm centered and self assured. I'm a great partner, organizer, worker bee, counselor, boss, friend. I'm loyal, conscientious, polite. I don't put up with bullsh*tand don't expect others to put up with mine. I do, however, like to shoot the shit. I'm articulate. I say exactly what I mean. I'm self motivated and goal oriented. I love to do home improvement projects. The two places in my home I'm persnickety about are my kitchen and my workshop.

I'm not very romantic. I like to laugh during intimate encounters. In relationship, I like spontaneous hand holding, kissing, and hugging in public but, not excessively. I sometimes miss it when my partner is trying to be romantic. I put a lot of faith in words. I need to be told what you mean in addition to your actions. I'm not needy or clingy; not threatened by other women; and I can handle myself at a party.

Finally, I really want to meet Mr. Tall, Dark, Handsome, and Fun. Don't be shy. If you look at my profile and like what you see, send a message. I won't bite!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to meet in broad daylight, for coffee. Good coffee, not Starbucks. I like to pay for my own coffee. I'd rather have a first meeting before continuing a long message history. In fact, digital foreplay is not interesting to me at all. If you are interested, ask to meet me and I will do the same. So here is the full description of the first date: We meet at a posh coffee house, order coffee, and sit in a quiet corner. We talk. And talk. Everything else is defined by the second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cindy_with_a_y you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps