Lynzr28: Seeing what's out there...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
33 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Lynzr28 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registration Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a young energetic professional and I am passionate about life. I have a B.A. in Psycholgy and I am looking forward to completing a Master's degree. I am extremely loyal and, although I am young, I have known all of my closest friends for 15 - 25 years. I love walking, reading, playing, cooking, eating, dancing, singing, exploring, and learing, I am smart, compassionate, competent, funny, socially adept, and I am a genuinely good person.

I love playing fantasy football and I enjoy watching most sports. Music is an essential part of my life and I like most genres but a couple of my favorites are country, R&B, and rock. I don't have one favorite movie but a few that make the list are Pirates of the Carribean, Dirty Dancing, and Nightmare on Elm Street. As I said before, I love to read and I am always looking for a new book. I can pretty much read anything but a good mystery is always welcome!

If you are still reading this, thanks, and I hope you'll message me.