daisysu64: brunette BBW in need of romance
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tampa, Florida
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
daisysu64 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am 51, single, a native Floridian and still wondering if the Hokey Pokey is really what it's all about? I am looking for a fun witty guy that "gets me". I made the big move to Tampa a couple of years ago, from South Florida!! I really need a tourguide to show me my new city. I love movies, ok ok I know everyone says the same thing, but I really do. The whole get there for the trailer thing, popcorn (even when it has been scorched), everything.I am more of pub or local bar person than a club. I love live music, mostly classic rock, oldies, country, some current stuff...lol ok ok just about anything. I have been looking for a good dog park/beach. I have a knack for useless information, so I always win at trival pursuit.I think life is an adventure, good or bad, just not indifferent!. Hope to hear from you.

****please don't expect me to respond if the only thing you write me is "hey sexy" or "nice rack" etc

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A FIRST DATE? Well I always knew what to do in Ft Lauderdale but am open for suggestions in Tampa!

Mail Settings
To send a message to daisysu64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps