too_sweet38: 50 shades of sweetness....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Summerville, South Carolina
Details
43 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Virgo
Intent
too_sweet38 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
network security







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Edit: you should probably not message me if youre not a trump supporter. #donotunderstandliberaltearsdestructionandhypcrocity enjoyable companionship who is fun loving and easy to get along with. I love the all American guy look with a good heart. I am a single mom of one 4 year old son who is absolutely amazing. I work as a systems security engineer and love my job most of the time ;o) My goals in life are to continue my education in IT security and continue to climb that ladder of success. As a side hobby, I do show dogs and have been doing so for quite a few years. yes, i am really 38 and yes those are my most recent pics of me from just days ago.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
let's keep it simple and see how our chemistry reacts.


Mail Settings
To send a message to too_sweet38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.