pharmtech79: Are you the one for me?!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
pharmtech79 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
pharmacy tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been in the Clarksville area since December 2010, and haven't had much luck with dating in the area. I'm a laid back, very chill, and pretty quiet. I'm what most people refer to as a "nice guy". So if you want someone who will respect and treat you like a real person then I'm your guy. I am monogamous and I dont lie and I expect the same from my partner. Apparently that's a lot to ask for anymore.
I would classify myself as a homebody, not into the bar scene, but that doesn't mean I don't like to go out. I ride a motorcycle daily as it is my main source of transportation atm. I love all kinda of food, Asian being the favorite. My music tastes are all over, can listen to pretty much anything. That's all for now, message me if you would like to know more! Looking forward to meeting some new people!

PS, if your idea of dating someone is seeing them 2 times in a 5-6 week period, then I am not for you, I put my all into people I am interested in. I'm not saying I have to see them everyday, but at least once a week if not more. Also, one of my best friends is a woman, so if that is something you can't handle then just keep looking elsewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to whatever, something where we can talk and get to know each other

Get the POF Mobile Apps