louliebird: Peace begins with a smile
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Olympia, wa, Washington
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
louliebird is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
nursing assistant/student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Emily
•hey I'm emily but my friends call me em
Im Really Down To earth and it takes alot to get me mad
•I am in school to be a message therapist will be graduating at the end of this year and am super excited at the idea of being able to help people and ease there pain and with time removing it completely
•I'm a nursing assistant at a hospital and I work in a stressful fast-paced environment and I don't need drama or games I'm NOT into it.
•Im very straightforward an honest and I'll tell you what I think that being said I'm very sweet
•If you don't like a curvy girl best be moving on
•But if you would like to know more about me then don't hesitate to ask:)

( P. S. If your just looking for a hook up best be stepin you will just be wasting yours and my time )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up and get some coffee, getting a drink seeing where it goes then grab some dinner if it goes well :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to louliebird you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 32