daz-clements: needs a good gal to put me in place
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Northamptonshire, UK
25 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
daz-clements wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
painter decorator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im daz full time painter&decorator. Nvq 2 soon nvq 3 qualifed in construction painting and decorating, love going to the gym to destress and a sociable drink to unwind. I love clubing, raving and the odd boogie lol, im into clubland, trance, dance, rnb, hip hop, garage, grime, dnb, indi, rock but not punk metal.
I like to go fishing occasionaly as long as theres sun and beer, rifle shooting, pub, bars and clubs whenits payday, golf for a a couple of holes like to go on lads piss ups and piss up holidays.
I have tatoos aint going to say how many because i want more they are just ti adicttive haha i love my hair cuts clothes shopping but i aint no pritty boy tho i get my hands dirty.
Im looking for a nice girl whos funny, fun, great personality, who aint afraid to look natural every so often, get dirty, to have movie nights with, cuddles on the sofa in sweats and looks are a bonus lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not fussy realy:-P