Age: 33
Age: 27
Hang Out
kinderedlove: Nice to meet you
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Modesto, California
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
kinderedlove is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Me in my first studio 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like music, I also like animals and I like art. I'm currently in college right now to become a Veterinary Technician. I'm going to work with cats and dogs and domesticated animals for the first couple years. and then I would like to work with wild animals. I also want to be a childrens book writer. I like all kind of music rock, country, rap, hip hop, r&b, techno, indie, international, Heavy metal, oldies, classic rock, jazz, blue, raggae, pop I like music. I am also looking for some girls and guys to party with and just be my friend. I also like coffee so going out to coffee or the book store would be fun with a girl who would be just a friend or guy who would be just a friend. I also like to find a man to have permnit relationship be my bf and live together then get married and have kids.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Date with guy: I would like A man to take me out to dinner and a movie. I am wanting the man to be vary patient because he's going to have to wait. I want to go slow.

Friends: pizza and beer night and put are money together to get a king size pizza and 12 pack.
Go to the local bar or nightclub.
Coffee casual talking about philosophy.
Go out to dinner pick random resturants.
I also like the simple things in life like taking a walk