bubz1069: take a chance, you only live once!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint peter, Minnesota
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
bubz1069 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Blue Collar
heavy equipment operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nick
Well I'm a easy goin guy who likes to let loose during the weekend or my time off from my busy job. I work for a big road const company and I travel the lower 48 states for work every year. Its a great living but its hard to find a girl or have a relationship with this career, but I know that it can happen and hopefully soon it will.. im not a hunter or fisherman, just never have been. I enjoy hanging with friends, exploring brew pubs/bars and higher end restaurants. Going snowmobiling, going to races pretty much anything with motorsports I'm into. Its hard to describe myself, so I guess you'll have to find out for yourself and see if you like what I have to offer!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything, but prefer not the typical dinner and a movie. Theres not much communication in that. Dinner and drinks, comedy club maybe? Hopefully we will click and go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps