Tee_Whet: I don't play Pokemon!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Gahanna, Ohio
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Tee_Whet is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Risk Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Tony
I play competitive pool and darts. I am a Buckeye and Reds fan. Pro football doesn't impress me much, but I enjoy watching a good game.

I consider myself to be a good guy who will do anything for anyone, anytime, anyplace. It gets me in trouble from time to time... Loyal to a fault. But it is who I am. Just looking for someone who likes me for me, and can appreciate a genuinely good guy. I just want to meet a good girl who likes to have fun and see where things go, no pressure. Get to know each other the right way and let nature take it's course.

I was raised by a single mom, so I know what it takes to be a gentleman. I know how to treat a woman, I open doors, pull chairs, stand up when you leave and return, etc.

What am I looking for? The same qualities that I have.. No games, first and foremost! Otherwise... Fun natured, loyal and caring. The rest will take care of itself.

This is just a small glimpse of who I am. To really see how I am, you have to get to know me... You won't be disappointed. Let's get to know each other and see what happens!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tee_Whet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.