RoxannesRealm: Me: Looking for prince charming, You: better be it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
RoxannesRealm wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Software engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Kidding :) Just wanted to see if you get past the headline

I'm an easygoing person who enjoys meeting new people and hanging out. I like doing a variety of things and I'm always willing to try new things out. I love traveling and I always have a trip planned in the near future. I enjoy going out downtown, especially going to dance clubs or concerts, I love the Alamo Drafthouse (especially Master Pancake events), but I'm also into opera, ballet and musicals. I'm not a very outdoorsey person, but I do like hiking and horseback riding ocasionally.
My job takes a lot of my spare time, so I thought I'd give this online thing a try, since I rarely get to meet new people lately.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RoxannesRealm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married