Blueyedgirl8558: Christian, hard working, good man wanted....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Florence, South Carolina
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Blueyedgirl8558 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

August 27, 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I'm Kimberly. I am a Christian and searching for the same. I am looking for someone seeking a serious relationship. Someone financially secure and stable. I am a loyal, kind, fun loving hopeless romantic. I believe a man should open doors, be polite and treat a woman like a lady. The way you would want a man to treat your own daughter.
I enjoy listening to country, soft rock and easy listening music. Please... No RAP!!! I love taking long rides through the country. I love going to the beach and mountains. I love riding motorcycles, as a passenger of course. Nothing nicer than a long ride on the back of a bike taking in all of God's beauty and countryside.
I enjoy talking and spending quality time together. Hanging out at home watching movies, cuddling and kissing is a favorite too! Everything is more fun when you have someone to share things with. I have a son that is grown and a daughter at home and we are all very close. My daughter is growing up fast and already making a life of her own. It's time for me to spread my wings and look for what my life is missing. I want someone to share my life with and to enjoy all the blessings God has given me. I enjoy going to football games, flea markets or just about anything with the right person. You can make anything fun with the right attitude...:-)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner and maybe go for a walk in the park... or on the beach would be even better...Somewhere quiet where we can focus on getting to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blueyedgirl8558 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps