Jodon27: Looking for the real thing...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chestnut, New Jersey
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Jodon27 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Field Service Engineer

Local Block party with friends! Cowboy themed lol.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
I am originally a Jersey boy, who moved away for 4 years for work, and is finally coming back home to New Jersey for good. I am looking to find that special someone who I can share things with and can show me things in this world that I don't know.

I am pretty much an open person, I like to do or try everything at least once.
Life is too short to give up chances.

I love sports, music, movies, traveling, experiencing new things.

I love to laugh and have a good time and relax whenever I can.

I hope to find someone I can grow with and make each other happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates, are always tough, but I really would like to have one
that we can actually have an opportunity to talk and really get to know each other.
Someplace not too crowded and noisy where we can actually hear each other and be able to read each other's body language to see if other person is really into it. :)