Nice1alltheway: Looking for my best friend =)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Waterford, Michigan
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Nice1alltheway is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed Contractor

Just relaxing! lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not afraid of commitment at all, I've just had my heart ripped out a time or two. I am confident but caring, family oriented and passionate about many things in life. I've been in a long term relationship, I've also been married once back in 1990 for three years, I've been hurt bad but still a die hard romantic...I believe there is something still in My Heart.
I'm friendly and funny, and I love to learn new things all the time. Only a few really get me and the rest just say I'm different (in a really cool way) lol. I've never watched an entire sports game on tv, ever! I have three awesome children who make me proud each and every day =) Daughter 24, Son 21 and my youngest is 13, the oldest two are on their own and the youngest I have every weekend with dinner hangouts during the week, and boy scouts on Tuesdays.
I love the outdoors!!!
Camping, fly fishing, hunting, canoeing, hiking, and exploring...looking for my best friend to explore life with.
Ask me anything =)

And if you call yourself a princess, need makeup (all the time) or to be well dressed to walk out the front door then please don't contact me.
If you can't wake up with a smile to the special someone next to you, or have a negative attitude often then again, please don't contact me.
And if I'm dating you don't worry, you'll know that you're special if you're with me ;)
oh and if all your pics are kissing lips or the camera is above your head, then don't contact me please.

I drink socially or with that someone special but that's it, and I'm a really happy silly drinker when I do, ;) lol
Oh and I can fix anything! (homes, vehicles, boats, motorcycles, etc.)
I run a very busy home improvement business and restore many of the above mentioned items during (if any) down times.
I'm one of the most honest people you'll ever meet, with a positive outlook on just about any situation.

And I guess I need to add that I'm looking for someone who is fairly tall and compatible in body size but I'm not picky, just looking for someone who can keep up with me in the woods and on the water ;) lol And don't worry, I also would love to cuddle inside and watch a good movie...just haven't experienced that in a while.

What can I say, I'm just me with a HUGE 3!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Friends talking, laughing and getting to know each any of it should be.

Get the POF Mobile Apps