eyesofachameleon: Cynical and proud of it
Smokes Often with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
eyesofachameleon is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Erich
I am a mammal and a biped. I eat, sleep, breathe, fart, and do all normal functions of a carbon based life form. I live a drama free life, 100 percent, and I refuse to allow any baggage into mine. Sorry, that will knock out at least half of you on this site. It's hard for an eclectic, autistic, genius to meet similar people. I am not looking for booty calls, one night stands, or hook ups. If your photo is showing massive amounts of cleavage, I assume you are a hoochie and getting yours from all the other men on this site. Again, I have better ways to waste my time.
If you meet me, I am quite cynical, intelligent, and will never lie to you. I drink, smoke, have a beard most of the time, and I do not drive by choice.
I have travelled the world. I have undergone the worst conditions in life, and have built myself to where I am content, but I will ways continue to grow.
I seriously hate talking about myself, as well. I tend to prefer silence.
I doubt anyone will read this far into my ramble and honestly I do not care. If you are similar to me, feel free to write back.
That is all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One where both people are there, both mentally and physically.