sv144
Age: 33
Long Term
redrose434: Oh, the places we'll go...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Greater los angeles, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
redrose434 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Living Life







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Sing, bike, run, swim, yoga, tea, red wine, sushi, sriracha sauce, the ocean, piano, ride roller coasters/thrill rides, Disneyland, Universal Studios Hollywood, Magic Mountain, good movies, good books, stargaze, cold weather.

I am a Southern Californian native, and I have always expressed a love for the arts and entertainment industry at a young age. I began my career in the entertainment industry as part of technical crew for small theater located near my hometown. Not too long after that, I migrated to Los Angeles to enter the themed entertainment industry at a company located in the SF Valley. For 4.5 years, I filled multiple roles as part of the company’s core team and business development department, working on a variety of theme park and museum projects. Six months ago, I managed to escape the Valley and got a position as a production coordinator for a movie studios near the beach. Huzzah! In my free time (the little that I have now), I pursue photography as a hobby, but hope to maybe make something more out of it then just a hobby in the future.

Favorite movies: Stardust, Empire Records, Driving Miss Daisy, The Help, Indiana Jones (1 and 3), Lord of the Rings, Emperor's New Groove, The Darjeeling Limited, Mary and Max, Howl's Moving Castle, classic Disney animated films, Star Wars (the originals only), The Triplets of Belleville, 50/50, Amelie, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Kill Bill Vol. 1 & 2, The Box Trolls, Christmas Vacation, and so many more...

My iTunes library includes, but is not limited to, a lot of rock and alternative music: U2, White Stripes, Queen, Beatles, The Killers, Led Zepplin, Rammstein, System of a Down, Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold; Disney music, classical music, soundtracks, original film scores (i.e. John Williams, Danny Elfman, Howard Shore, James Newton). No country (besides Johnny Cash) and very, very little hip hop. Pandora radio includes: French Cafe, Yoga, Big band/Frank Sinatra, Queen, U2, Cirque du Soleil, Piano Concerti, and Calypso Cha Cha.

I'm hoping to meet someone who shares similar interests and life values. Also, I am looking for a meaningful long-term relationship. With that being said, I understand the importance of establishing a true connection and friendship first before venturing into the possibilities of a long-term relationship. So if anything I typed interests you, then message me something more than just "hi" or "hey", and let's see where life will take us...


WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A lunch picnic and a leisurely stroll by the beach.

Meet up at a Farmer's Market on Saturday.

Go to Downtown Disney (and/or to Disneyland too)!

Somewhere to have a great conversation and enjoy each others' company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to redrose434 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps