daycampqueen68: HELLO
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Schertz, Texas
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
daycampqueen68 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
my friends keep trying to convince me that online dating is a great idea, but so far i am not convinced .
I am looking for someone who is laid back but likes to have fun. I am pretty easy going and I like to think I am adventurous.(my bff managed to persuade me that doing the rock n roll marathon was a great idea). I am looking for someone around my age who wants to go out and have fun. If you think that sounds great, drop me a line!

I guess I should also say that I like to go out with my friends. I like to eat, I like to drink, and as much as I would like to work out, I don't . Maybe with the right incentive I could be persuaded. I have a snarky sense of humor and crack myself up quite frequently . Also...I am no longer a blonde. Isn't life great that we can change our hair color to match our moods!!
Hopefully that gives you a better glimpse of me.

(I am NOT looking for a hook up, so if that is your intent, please don't contact me.)

Mail Settings
To send a message to daycampqueen68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married