--Brian78--: No Witty Headline...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
39 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
--Brian78-- wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a fun, laid back, and honest guy. In person I’m pretty shy when it comes to women at first…so that’s why I’m hiding behind this computer. I have 2 wonderful kids that I love, but they live with their mother so I don't get to see them often enough. I like the comforts of home, cuddling on the couch with a good movie, but also love to go out and hit the town. Trying to learn how to cook…I’m improving is about all I can say about that. Love sports especially football, whether it’s watching it at home or going to a bar and watching the game. I pretty much like all types of music…except country. I enjoy everything from amusement parks to reading a book to shooting pool to working out. Well, shoot me a message or whatever when you’re done so we can get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think it really matters what we do on a first date, I enjoy simplicity so a cup of coffee and a walk or a nice quiet lunch would do...unless you wanna fan and feed me grapes...i could probably handle that too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to --Brian78-- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75