bmw5101: Can't hurt to try....
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
bmw5101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
human services







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
READ THIS FIRST BEFORE YOU READ ANYTHING ELSE OR CONTACT ME.

If you play games, lie, can't handle I have son full time who's not an adult, drink way too much that you're trashed everyday, arent over your ex, like to serial date, can't handle me not living next door, can't handle a guy who's not an ***hole, cheater, or abuser, want a penpal or **** buddy, want to use anything for an excuse besides the truth, treat guys like shit, or aren't emotionally available please recluse yourself and DO NOT contact me. who Now if you passed this little pre-
Test by all means read on. Also if you write & I don't respond I'm NOT interested. We all like what we like.

First of all I am a single father who has raised my son for the last 14 years. He is 17 now. This is and always will bebe a package deal. If you can't do that then look elsewhere as he comess first even before me. Now if you can deal with that let me tell.you about meme. I'll warn you I am intense.....passionate.....emotional.....hopeless.romantic......I can be direct and brash but not hurtful. I am strong but I need someone.to save me every once in awhile. I am no one type. I'm a hodge podge....man of many parts.....i HAD long hair but it's short nownow...I have tattoos and I sometimes wear earrings. I can look like a biker or redneck and not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love the outdoors and animals. Kids are my life. I am also a prep and like to dress nice as I feel good wearing a suit and tie. I have been many places and done many things to include serving my country for 8 years. I have lived all over the country and I have traveled the world. I am educated with a Master's degree but I am down to earth and humble. I love to laugh and I am loyal to those I love. I'll warn you now I am different and it takes a certain woman.to.handle.me. If that's you then by all means say hello.

"The best love is the kind that awakens the soul and makes us reach for more. It plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date is simple. I don't do cliche. I'd prefer a nice walk, getting a cup of coffee, or getting a drink while we talk and learn about each other. I want to be comfortable to enjoy dinner or a movie etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bmw5101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 47.



Get the POF Mobile Apps