jenszx22: looking for an honest person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oceanside, California
45 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
jenszx22 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About jen
I am 44 I am Italian and I have a12 yr old daughter who is very active and keeps me really busy and she is the joy of my life...I have been divorced for over 7yrs...I like to cook go to the beach, movies, dinner, or just hanging out. I am a very honest person and looking for the same. I have a prosthetic leg if you want to hear the long story about that just ask if you can over look my leg please messege me....I don't let the fact that I have a prosthetic leg hold me back or get me down ...I am a very positive and confident person...I am a good catch if you get to know me on the inside....I have a great personality and sense of humor I am told I am a very sweet funny person and I try to live up to to laugh and have fun like everyone else.I am a real person so please no fake people or scammers

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple...maybe just meet for coffee or meet at the park and just chat and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to jenszx22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.

Get the POF Mobile Apps