amaru213: I May Be The One You Have Been Looking For
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
amaru213 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking to meet an honest, funny, nice girl that I can get to know.

A few thing about me:

Im a really funny guy and down to earth once you get to know me. Im very nice, I like to treat girls right as that is how I was raised, I am chivalrous, loyal, have a good sense of homour, easy to get a long with, honest, and will always be there for you when you need me. I like all kinds of music, especially hip hop as I am an artist myself. I like to read alot, travel, watch movies, try new things and just have fun.

I currently own my own screen printing business and now I am working hard to grow it to reach my goal of financial independence.

I am not like every other guy out there. I am different in the way I act and think. I am not looking for a one night stand, but to really get to know someone and be able to share my goals and aspiriations with. If you would like to know more about me feel free to hit me up. I have a lot more to offer than what I can write on here. Hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go out for dinner as it gives you a chance to talk and get to know the person. After dinner I like to go dance and have a drink as that is another way to open up and vibe with the person.