starrysky688: Short, Sweet, and Sarcastic!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Washington, District Of Columbia
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Virgo
starrysky688 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
I was born in Ukraine and moved to the states when I was 4 years old. I grew up in Western NY -- yes New York is bigger than just the city, contrary to popular beliefe.

I try to live life to the fullest, without regrets and without hesitations. Life is short and unpredictable and we've only got this one shot at it so why not make the best of it?

I believe that you've got to slow down and smell the roses and I also believe that if you slow down you die and if you can do both than you've also probably figured out the meaning of life.

I love to travel, and try to do so as often as possible. I'm an adrenaline junky, theres nothing that quite matches the rush of free falling 14,000 feet in the air. If you're not scared you're not living.

I tend to stress clean and stress bake which is great for my housemates and coworkers and anyone else I ply with various cupcakes. I'm usually reading 3-4 books at a time, love stand up comedy, and make vague and random movie/tv show references. I'm sarcastic with a splash of snark and enjoy dry wit and british humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't want to feel like I'm applying for a job.

Get the POF Mobile Apps