papidemojo: Kissmyshinymetalass
Smokes Often with Average body type
Aurora, Colorado
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
papidemojo is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
Unbreaking things

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am not going hiking.
I'm a laid back, quiet guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I don't need constant entertainment or b.s. to have a good time. I am who I present up front and no hidden drama. I enjoy fixing things, playing pool, hanging out, music or just taking a drive. I don't like to dance unfortunately for you clubbers. I work a lot and don't get out much anymore but having money saved is a nice side effect. I am good looking and funny but am just a "good guy". Can't satisfy that "bad boy" need you may have. If you like to just be yourself and feel comfortable then let me know. P.S. the beard comes and goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Being chased by monsters while on fire in a Louisiana bayou.

Mail Settings
To send a message to papidemojo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.