careergirl13: :P
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodland hills, California
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
careergirl13 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Director of Education

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Northern California transplant. Work brought me to the L.A. area about a year ago. I miss the mountains but am excited to be closer to the beach. I consider myself an active person. Cycling, hiking, running, weight lifting, snowboarding, snowshoeing & wakeboarding are a few hobbies I enjoy. I geek out over fitness/exercise science. I am a driven career girl and work A LOT of hours which has made it difficult to get out and meet people. I am excited to see what this city has in store for me.

A few things about me:
I prefer a cold beer over wine.
I love live music.
I drive a truck, not a sports car.
When I say "I can snowboard", I really can, you will not have to teach me- LOL
If you take longer than me in the bathroom to get ready, it's probably not gonna work.
I used to be a Personal Trainer.
I have my $h*t together.-LOL :)
I am really laid back.

I am just a hard working, down to earth girl looking for REAL people.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to careergirl13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 28
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs