fishinAgain12: " I'm a little more country than that "
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chandler, Arizona
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
fishinAgain12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
small business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First, I do have a son who is 14 now. He lives with his mom, but I do get to and like to spend time with him. I also have freedom for day trips, weekend get aways, and other fun things.

I'm self employed, fun, and like to take short trips to Vegas, Rocky Point, and San Diego. I like to go boating, camping and quad riding and enjoy the outdoors when the weather is nice! I also like movies, dinner, and comedy clubs and would like to meet someone with similar interests. Lets save some things to talk about when we meet :)

I am open to friendship, casual dating, but preferably more, No pressure.. Just like to have fun and see where it takes us. I think almost anything can be fun if you're with the right person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual so we can actually get to know each other! Then decide if and where a second date should take place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fishinAgain12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps